Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Digitalia is full text source with an interface in English and Spanish that offers a large catalog of e-book titles from Spanish publishers and selected magazines in digital format.Expand
Publishers included in the database include Anthropos, Universidad de Alicante, Universidad de Zaragoza and the Universidade da Coruna. The database is divided into collections for Art, General Reference Works, Geography & Anthropology, History, Language & Literature, Performing Arts, Philosophy & Religion, Science, and Social Sciences.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT — Full Text includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.2 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.Expand
Please note that some dissertations are unavailable as full-text due to author restrictions.
Subjects: Multidisciplinary Databases, Spanish, Dissertations and Theses
Docuseek2 is an streaming video database covering the films by the distributors Bullfrog Films and Icarus Films. It contains documentaries in the areas of: Environmental Studies, Political Science, Peace & Justice, Criminal Justice, Latin American, History, Art, Media Studies, and more.Expand
Users can see licensed content by clicking on the My Movies link at the top of most pages, or search for content, and view it by clicking on the Licensed icon in the search results, or, from the product page, clicking on the View tab. All individual streaming video titles are also available at the title-level in DiscoverE.
Subjects: Audio and Video Online, African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Classics, Computer Science, Current Events, Dance, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, Ethnic Studies, Film and Media Studies, Georgia, Government Information, Health, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Japanese Studies, Jewish Studies, Journalism, Korean Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Law, LGBT Studies, Linguistics, Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, News Sources, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Spanish, Statistics, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies