Database Results for Your Selections

Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. ATLAS Plus

    ATLASerials PLUS™ (ATLAS PLUS™) is a new offering of more than 425 full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries.

    ATLAS PLUS includes all of the titles in ATLA’s original full-text product, ATLASerials® (ATLAS®) and more than 100 additional full-text titles at launch.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Religion

    Expand
  2. Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Religion

    Peer-reviewed reference articles covering the subject of religion.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Trial

    Subjects: Religion

    Expand
  3. Tiao Long: Zhong Ri Gu Ji Quan Wen Jian Su Shu Ju Ku

    雕龙-中日古籍全文检索数据库 = Tiao Long: Zhong Ri Gu Ji Quan Wen Jian Su Shu Ju Ku is designed by ancient books experts in China and Japan, involving ancient books about policy, economy, religion, philosophy, humanity, geography, culture, history, literature in China and Japan.

    Include: “Legitimate Taoist Canon,” “Summary of Taoist Canons,” “Yongle Encyclopedia,” “Sibu Congkan,” “Continuation of Sibu Congkan (Sibu Beiyao),” “China Gazetteer,” “Historical Data of the Qing Dynasty,” “Liufu Wencang,” “Gujin Tushu Jicheng” “Ancient Books of Japan,” “Historical Materials of Dunhuang,” “Folk Buddhist Stories of China,” and “Newspapers and Periodicals in Early Modern Times of China.” “A New Edition of Si Ku Quan Shu”. It is the largest Chinese ancient books full-text database for now.

    • Full Text: Yes
    • Coverage: Before 1949
    • Trial

    Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, Classics, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History World, Japanese Studies, Philosophy, Religion

    Expand