Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2 Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data.Expand
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zqx
Data Planet Statistical Dataset: http://pid.emory.edu/s5zr2Data Planet is a single point of entry and easy access to the largest collection of standardized and structured statistical data. Includes functionality to quickly chart, map and trend within an individual source or across sources at the county, MSA, census-‐tract, state, and country level. Also incorporates built in visualization and analytical tools and output options allow for immediate use as is or with other programs such as ArcGIS, EXCEL, and SPSS.
Subjects: Economics, Political Science, Public Health, Statistics
The Digital National Security Archive contains numerous searchable full-text collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.Expand
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: African Studies Sub-Saharan, Area Studies, Government Information, History Modern 1800-, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Archives and Primary Sources, Political Science, History US
This is the electronic version of a series published in book form since 1981. It includes classics of fiction, poetry, philosophy, history, and literary criticism written by German authors.Expand
Subjects: Religion, Comparative Literature, History Early Modern 1450-1800, Philosophy, Political Science
Docuseek2 is an streaming video database covering the films by the distributors Bullfrog Films and Icarus Films. It contains documentaries in the areas of: Environmental Studies, Political Science, Peace & Justice, Criminal Justice, Latin American, History, Art, Media Studies, and more.Expand
Users can see licensed content by clicking on the My Movies link at the top of most pages, or search for content, and view it by clicking on the Licensed icon in the search results, or, from the product page, clicking on the View tab. All individual streaming video titles are also available at the title-level in DiscoverE.
Subjects: Audio and Video Online, African American Studies, African Studies Sub-Saharan, Anthropology, Area Studies, Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Classics, Computer Science, Current Events, Dance, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, Ethnic Studies, Film and Media Studies, Georgia, Government Information, Health, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Japanese Studies, Jewish Studies, Journalism, Korean Studies, Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Law, LGBT Studies, Linguistics, Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Databases, Music, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, News Sources, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology, Spanish, Statistics, Theater Studies, Womens and Gender Studies