Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 6 of 6
Provides access to full-text of journals published by Springer Verlag in chemistry, computer science, economics, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, life sciences, mathematics, medicine, and physics.Expand
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics
The Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI) is a multidisciplinary database. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.Expand
Subjects include: Biochemistry, Biology, Biotechnology, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, and Medicine. SCI is included as a part of Web of Science.
SCI can be searched via an Endnote connection file.
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics, Environmental Sciences
Provides access to full-text of Elsevier journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as selected social sciences and humanities titles. (Incorporates Academic Press Journals).Expand
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, English and American Literature, Library and Information Science, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology, Science and Technology
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with bibliometric tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.Expand
Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
Subjects: Chemistry, Theater Studies, Sociology, Science and Technology, Psychology, Political Science, Physics, Philosophy, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Mathematics, Linguistics, History World, History US, Health, Environmental Sciences, English and American Literature, Education, Economics, Dance, Computer Science, Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Middle East Studies
Includes the majority of the books and book series published from the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM). Books are published on topics related to applied mathematics and computational science.Expand
The titles are provided on the Sictation platform and are available in Adobe PDF files by chapter. Copies of the books are also available in the library either by series name or book title.
Subjects: Computer Science, Mathematics, Statistics
Provides access to full-text of Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) journals.Expand