Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 3 of 3
Opinion Archives provides access to current issues and backfiles of a number of leading U.S. opinion publications (from the left and right sides of the political spectrum) including the Nation (1865-present), Commentary (1945-present), the American Spectator (1967-present), the National Review (1955-present), New Republic (1914-present), Commonweal (1924-present), the New York Review of Books (1965-present), Harper's (1850-present) and the NACLA (North American Congress on Latin America) Report (1966-present).Expand
The metasearch option provided by Opinion Archives allows one to search concurrently across issues. All issues are also available via eJournals@Emory.
Subjects: Archives and Primary Sources, History US, Journalism, Law, Multidisciplinary Databases, News Sources, Political Science, Sociology
This database includes fully-indexed, cross-searchable full text content from more than 170 subject dictionaries, language reference and subject reference works in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.Expand
Also included are English dictionaries and bilingual dictionaries of French, German, Spanish and Italian.
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Biographies, Classics, Economics, English and American Literature, Health, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Reference Sources, Religion, Science and Technology
Audio of Oral Arguments of numerous Supreme Court cases.Expand