Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 6 of 6
Industry trends and strategic analysis on over 20 consumer products and services. Select Search from top navigation bar or use search bar in upper right of page.Expand
Select a category and geographic area to retrieve statistics, industry reports and company profiles. Use side panels to convert the data and narrow search results by category, geography, statistics and date. Extensive country profiles covering trade, finance, energy, infrastructure, population & more.
Subjects: Business, Statistics, Economics
An electronic index to millions of articles published in 4,079 periodicals in the humanities and social sciences. PIO is unique in combining a broad subject base with deep chronological coverage going back over 200 years.Expand
PIO currently indexes over 13 million articles since the eighteenth century and every article in each journal is indexed. Over two centuries of scholarly publication in 40 languages and dialects are indexed, including English, French, German, Italian, Spanish and other Western languages.
Subjects: African American Studies, Anthropology, Area Studies, Business, Classics, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History World, History US, LGBT Studies, Multidisciplinary Databases, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion, Womens and Gender Studies, Archives and Primary Sources
A GIS mapping tool that allows users to manipulate and plot data by geographical location. Data included in PolicyMap ranges from Census data (including income, education, and housing), bankruptcy data, food availability information, crime stats, and health data.Expand
Subjects: Business, Economics, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics
Library PressDisplay provides instant online access to today's newspapers from around the world in full-color, full-page format. The ever-expanding collection currently includes more than 1,200 U.S.Expand
and international titles—from 94 countries in 48 languages. Just like reading the familiar print edition, viewers can browse articles and other key content, such as pictures, advertisements, classifieds, and notices. The service also provides up to a 60-day backfile and the ability to perform keyword searches across all titles and the entire backfile. Note there are five simultaneous users for this database.Limited to 5 (Five) simultaneous users
Subjects: Area Studies, Business, Economics, Law, News Sources, Political Science
From a single interface, researchers can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers.Expand
Subjects: Art and Architecture, Biological Sciences, Business, Chemistry, Comparative Literature, Computer Science, Economics, Education, English and American Literature, Environmental Sciences, Health, History Ancient -400, History Early Modern 1450-1800, History Middle Ages 400-1450, History Modern 1800-, History US, History World, Law, Library and Information Science, Mathematics, Medicine, Nursing, Multidisciplinary Databases, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Science and Technology, Sociology
Online source of statistical information issued by U.S. Federal & State governments, selected private publications, and major international intergovernmental organizations.Expand
Includes data from American Statistics Index, Statistical Reference Index, & Index to International Statistics.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Subjects: Business, Economics, Government Information, Health, Political Science, Sociology, Statistics and Demography