Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 4 of 4
The Bibliography of Asian Studies indexes all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide.Expand
The online version contains references to books (through 1992), journals, chapters in edited volumes, conference proceedings, anthologies, and Festschriften.
Subjects: Anthropology, Area Studies, Chinese Studies, Ethnic Studies, History World, Japanese Studies, Korean Studies, South Asian Studies, Middle East Studies
Index of published literature about native peoples of North America, including books, journal literature, conference papers, and U.S. & Canadian government documents.Expand
Subjects: Anthropology, American Indian Studies, Ethnic Studies, History US
Publishes peer-reviewed scientific journals rapidly and makes them freely available online. Includes biology, biochemistry, biotechnology, ecology, evolutionary biology, genetics, genomics, medicine, microbiology, nursing, and public health.Expand
Emory's institutional subscription allows authors to publish free of charge in BioMed Central journals. Authors who publish with BioMed Central retain copyright over their work.
Subjects: Anthropology, Medicine, Biological Sciences
Encompasses the entire field of life sciences and provides comprehensive coverage of the world's published biological and biomedical research. This includes biology, botany, zoology, microbiology, veterinary medicine, biotechnology, environmental studies, biochemistry, biophysics, and bioengineering.Expand
Indexes journal articles, technical reports, meetings, reviews, and books.1989 to present
Subjects: Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Health, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Science and Technology